dimarts, 29 de desembre de 2009

DiscQualificacions (02)

01. EUROCIDE - "Regen aus Asche" - DIVI
02. DE_TOT_COR - "Dead Heart" EP - UTOPIC
03. OPPOSITE EXHALE - "Nothing Lasts" - MAGIC
04. NITZER EBB - "Industrial complex" - MITIC
06. DUST is NOISE - "Fractured Forms" - TITANIC
07. GRENDEL - "Chemicals + Circuitry" EP - SOBRENATURAL
09. ESSENCE OF MIND - "Try and fail" - MAGNIFIC
10. VALIUM ERA - "Mutation" - BRILLANT
13. KRYSTAL SYSTEM - "Voodoo Night Sessions" EP - EXCEL·LENT
16. GRIMM - "Kalt wie dein Herz" - INSUFICIENT
17. LEVEL 2.0 - "Armaggedon" - DEBIL
18. SANTA HATES YOU - "Rocket Heart" EP - POBRE
19. AD INFERNA - "Trance'N'Dance" - HORRIBLE

dissabte, 26 de desembre de 2009

Europa PLAYLIST 26/12/09

ROTERSAND - First time,
ASSEMBLAGE 23 - Greed,
AGONOIZE - Bis das Blut Gefriert,
[SITD] - Rot (Reaper remix),
NACHTMAHR - AlphaOmega,
UBERBYTE - Break you,
PUNTO OMEGA - Noche Oscura del Alma,
HEIMATAERDE - Dark Dance (mainfloor),
UNTER NULL - Your Fall,
X-FUSION - Follow your Leader,
VNV NATION - Standing.

dilluns, 21 de desembre de 2009

Llançaments Alfa Matrix

UNTER NULL - "Moving on"
Engineered by Claus Larsen (LEAETHER STRIP), "Moving On" reveals how much UNTER NULL has matured and broadened her artistic approach, including on stage where Erica Dunham is now supported by a full live band, allowing her through this live dynamic to fully render the aggression of the album that looks to span genre boundaries, and overcome scene isolation by incorporating the engaging elements of punk rock energy, metal ferocity, and the intensity, and club playability of industrial, and EBM.
This release is available in various packages:
UNTER NULL - 'Moving on' CD
UNTER NULL - 'Moving on' 2CD limited box
UNTER NULL - 'Moving on - Flux' 3CD Super Fan Box (incl. T-shirt)

V/A - "Endzeit Bunkertracks [act V] 4CD
Run for shelter! Here comes the 5th [act] of what has become one of the most successful and "classic must-have" compilation concepts on the dark electronic scene! On February 26th 2010, Endzeit Bunkertracks 5 will be released as a deluxe 4CD carton box including an extended 16 page booklet for your visual pleasure. A new ultimate Endzeit experience of over 300 minutes of sonic extravaganza spread over 68 tracks on 4 discs.
Returning from the core of the Underworld, "Endzeit Bunkertracks [act V]" again hits straighter and harder than ever before imagined by offering you another brainwashing selection of the best dark, harsh elektro and modern power noise acts active on the planet. The ultimate evil dancefloor conquerors all packed on some 4 (!!) full length CDs (including 64 out of 68 rare or previously unreleased exclusive tracks!) delivered to your hands. The complete track listing speaks for itself.
This release is available in various packages:
V/A - 'Endzeit Bunkertracks [act V]' 4CD box
V/A - 'Endzeit Bunkertracks [act V]' 4CD box + T-shirt
NITZER EBB - "Industrial Complex" CD
"Industrial Complex" is NITZER EBB's 6th studio album to date, once again produced by Flood (EDITORS, DEPECHE MODE, ...) and featuring guest vocals by DEPECHE MODE's songwriter Martin L. Gore on the song "Once You Say". The band signed to the Belgian electronic music label Alfa Matrix for Belgium, France, The Netherlands, Italy and Luxemburg (in collaboration with Major Records). This special "Belgian" edition released by Alfa Matrix features a bunch of exclusive remixes not available on any other version of "Industrial Complex". The list of all featured remixers on this album edition will be revealed in the next days - but everybody can already expect many big names from the EBM scene!
This release is available in various packages:
NITZER EBB - Industrial Complex (special Belgian edition incl. various bonus tracks) + FREE CD
NITZER EBB - Industrial Complex (special Belgian edition incl. various bonus tracks) + FREE CD + T-shirt 'EBM - My Way Of Life

dissabte, 19 de desembre de 2009

Europa PLAYLIST 19/12/09

EUROCIDE - Assassination,
GRENDEL - Shortwired,
SANTA HATES YOU - Rocket Heart (Soman remix),
VANISHED EMPIRE - Ruined Garden (Alien Vampires mix),
HOCICO - Fed up,
STUDIO-X - Bounce,
REAPER - Jagd,
DYM - The invilid,
TRÜMMERFRAU - NRG 4 ihren Schwanz, &
NITZER EBB - Going away.

dijous, 17 de desembre de 2009

Disc del mes de Desembre...

EUROCIDE - "Regen aus Asche" (2009)
Arribem a la última nominació de Millor disc d'aquest 2009 i aquest desembre és per als alemanys EUROCIDE. Es el seu tercer album d'estudi i es titula "Regen aus Asche". Durant quasi una hora de música, hi trobaràs de tot: industrial, electro, temes més calmats, veus distorsionades, veus netes... Una joia per a la teva discoteca. EUROCIDE parlen en les seves lletres sobre el futur d'Europa, de "Fallen Nation", de "Der Tag" o del camp dels enemics. EUROCIDE fabriquen bones cançons; per al teu club, per casa teva... tan se val. No et deixis enredar. Aquest és el millor àlbum per aquest desembre.. El millor regal per al Nadal: "Assassination" (quin tros de cançó!). A la tercera va la vençuda. EUROCIDE ho han aconseguit. No ploris, la guerra comença.

dijous, 10 de desembre de 2009

DE_TOT_COR publica "Dead Heart" EP

"Dead Heart" es el primer EP del projecte de música industrial de Barcelona DE_TOT_COR.
Després d'incloure la cançó "Strawberry Panic" en els recopilatoris Endzeit Bunkertracks (act III) i Extreme Sündenfall (6), DE_TOT_COR signa amb la discogràfica Vendetta Music, que publica aquest primer EP "Dead Heart".
En aquest primer EP hi trobaràs 6 cançons + remixs de Soman, Statik Sky, Zuh, Engelmacher i Revolution State. El disc ha estat masteritzat per Kolja Trelle a Koltron Studios (Alemanya). De moment, "Dead Heart" es pot comprar a través de iTunes i CDBaby. Aviat Vendetta Music publicarà també la edició en CD.
Actualment, DE_TOT_COR està treballant en nous temes, així com en remixs de diferents grups que seran publicats ben aviat. Més informació a:
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/detotcor
Website: http://www.detotcor.tk
Label: www.vendetta-music.com